Hawthorne Chevrolet- A Northern New Jersey Chevy Dealer

SALES: (800) 816-5804
SERVICE: (800) 391-7919
COMMERCIAL: (866) 219-4517

620 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Hawthorne Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 620

              Sort by:

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Service and people are great.

              Service and people are great.

              POMPTON LAKES, NJ

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Hawthorne Chevrolet, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Jan 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              OUTSTANDING Service, and OUTSTANDING...

              OUTSTANDING Service, and OUTSTANDING people! Hawthorne Chevrolet is #1 both in Sales & Service! ---- They are the BEST Chevrolet Dealership in New Jersey! The Service Team is VERY professional. They are customer focused. I HIGHLY recommend Hawthorne Chevrolet! If you are in the market for a vehicle, or you present vehicle need service, go to Hawthorne Chevrolet! They make things happen for the customer. High quality service, and a VERY professional staff!

              TEANECK, NJ

              Business Response
              Mary, thank you for your kind words. We feel our service department is one of the reasons customers continue to visit Hawthorne Chevrolet. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment!
              Jan 15, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great

              Great

              ENGLEWOOD, NJ

              Business Response
              Glad you had a great experience!
              Jan 15, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick and easy drop off and pick up.

              Quick and easy drop off and pick up.

              SUFFERN, NY

              Business Response
              We appreciate your comments!
              Jan 13, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I am very pleased with your Service...

              I am very pleased with your Service Department, you never take advantage of a woman and that is appreciated. You never try to do work on my car that isn't necessary. Excellent Service!

              PROSPECT PARK, NJ

              Business Response
              Wilma, we appreciate your kind words. The entire service department at Hawthorne Chevrolet thanks you! Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
              Jan 14, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I always have my service done here at...

              I always have my service done here at Hawthorne. this time took a lot longer than usual.

              HASKELL, NJ

              Business Response
              George, we appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and please feel free to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit.
              Jan 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service

              Great service

              RINGWOOD, NJ

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Jan 13, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was excellent

              Service was excellent

              NORTH HALEDON, NJ

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Jan 13, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Bobby was a great salesmen. We will...

              Bobby was a great salesmen. We will definitely recommend him and Hawthorne Chevy to our friends.

              OAKLAND, NJ

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Jan 14, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast oil service, thank you

              Fast oil service, thank you

              STONY POINT, NY

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Jan 13, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 620