Hawthorne Chevrolet- A Northern New Jersey Chevy Dealer

SALES: (800) 816-5804
SERVICE: (800) 391-7919
COMMERCIAL: (866) 219-4517

545 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Hawthorne Chevrolet , we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 545

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              very good place

              Very good place

              RINGWOOD, NJ

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Oct 25, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great experience - courteous and fair...

              Great experience - courteous and fair and efficient

              MONTCLAIR, NJ

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing about your experience. We're glad you had a positive experience and we hope to see you again soon!
              Oct 24, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Outstanding hospitality and guidance...

              Outstanding hospitality and guidance from Rep Thomas Verheeck. Rich could not have been more gracious at closing. A most appreciate experience that will be mouthed to all those looking to purchase a vehicle. Thank you.

              PARK RIDGE, NJ

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great review!
              Oct 23, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Good experience

              Good experience

              PARAMUS, NJ

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Oct 22, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Good facility in the wait area.

              Good facility in the wait area.

              PARSIPPANY, NJ

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Oct 22, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Attentive, professional, well run...

              Attentive, professional, well run dealership. Tom Brown was awesome in helping us figure out the right car for us. He was helpful in pricing up different options and quickly obtaining the exact car we were looking for. Hawthorne Chevrolet is #1 in our eyes and will always highly recommend to others.

              ALLENDALE, NJ

              Business Response
              We're happy to know that you had such a positive experience while visiting our dealership and would like to thank you for giving us this fantastic feedback. We hope to see you stop by again soon. Thanks again, Beth!
              Oct 22, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in for vibration in steering...

              I brought in for vibration in steering and vehicle was worst after attempt to repair than before. Vehicle feels like something is loose in steering mechanism/suspension. Technician that returned vehicle in this condition should not be repairing vehicles.

              TAPPAN, NY

              Business Response
              James, thank you for this information. We appreciate your business and will be sure to share your comments with our team. We hope to see you in the future, and please don't hesitate to contact us to discuss your comments in greater detail. Thanks again.
              Oct 24, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              As always good work treatment is great...

              As always good work treatment is great and job well done and the is very pleasant and helpful.

              OAKLAND, NJ

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Oct 21, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Hawthorne Chevrolet service...

              Hawthorne Chevrolet service representative Alan W. Hoverman was very professional and courteous. He answered all of my questions in a direct manner. The service department completed the work assignment within the estimated time. I would recommend Hawthorne Chevrolet to anyone who wants to purchase a quality product and receive first rate service.

              FAIR LAWN, NJ

              Business Response
              Peter, it's our pleasure to provide top quality service and we're pleased to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. At Hawthorne Chevrolet, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you soon.
              Oct 23, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Service completed

              Service completed

              NEW WINDSOR, NY

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Oct 21, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 545