Hawthorne Chevrolet- A Northern New Jersey Chevy Dealer

SALES: (800) 816-5804
SERVICE: (800) 391-7919
COMMERCIAL: (866) 219-4517

501 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Hawthorne Chevrolet , we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 501

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              This is the second vehicle that I've...

              This is the second vehicle that I've leased through Hawthorne Chevrolet, and both times the experience has been fantastic. Tom Brown is a great representative of the company, and his patience and knowledge shined through in both instances.

              WAYNE, NJ

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with our dealership! We are thrilled to know our team gave you great service during the purchase of your new vehicle. We will be sure to pass your comments along to our team and we look forward to having the opportunity to work with you again.
              Sep 25, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I trust my Service Manager, Steve...

              I trust my Service Manager, Steve Kochran (?). Many people I know say Don't go to the dealer as you can't trust them, but I trust Steve completely. he doesn't tell me I need something if I don't and I always bring my 3 cars to Hawthorne Chevrolet.

              HASKELL, NJ

              Business Response
              We appreciate that you took the time to write about your experience at our dealership. Each employee is a valued member of the Hawthorne Chevrolet team and we are glad we were able to provide excellent service! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks!
              Sep 25, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              A PLEASANT EXPERIENCE!......JUST WOULD...

              A pleasant experience! Just would have loved to know how long i was going tp spend in the lounge area before they reapired my car for warrenty work as i had to make other arrangements for work

              HACKENSACK, NJ

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate the feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if we can be of further assistance.
              Sep 26, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              You are simply OUTSTANDING! Steven...

              You are simply OUTSTANDING! Steven Kochan is a very professional Service Consultant. Everyone in the service department is very professional and customer focused.

              TEANECK, NJ

              Business Response
              The whole Hawthorne Chevrolet team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Sep 25, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              1000% Improvement from last time. ...

              1000% Improvement from last time. Everything was first rate. Could not be any happier!!!!!

              NORTH HALEDON, NJ

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Sep 25, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Love your dealership and your staff!

              Love your dealership and your staff!

              HAWTHORNE, NJ

              Business Response
              Wow, thanks for the kind words! We're thrilled that you had a positive experience and we look forward to seeing you again.
              Sep 23, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              my experience was quick and easy.

              My experience was quick and easy.

              NEW MILFORD, NJ

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing about your experience. We're glad you had a positive experience and we hope to see you again soon!
              Sep 21, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very good

              Very good

              MAHWAH, NJ

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Sep 21, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very pleasant & helpfull.

              Very pleasant & helpfull.

              NEW MILFORD, NJ

              Business Response
              We appreciate your comments!
              Sep 20, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service from the time I...

              Excellent service from the time I checked in to pick up . Service rep was very courteous and informative

              STANHOPE, NJ

              Business Response
              Dennis, thank you for providing this great feedback on our staff. We appreciate your kind words and hope to see you soon!
              Sep 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 501